Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:57 a.m. - 2007-05-12
That's music to my ears
New* music that I love so so much:

The Shins - Those to come
The Shins - Saint Simon
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Gold Lion
Regina Spektor - Hotel Song
Rogue Wave - Eyes
Rogue Wave - Catform
Peter Bjorn and John - Young Folks
Peter Bjorn and John - Amsterdam
Peter Bjorn and John - The Chills
Peter Bjorn and John - Let's Call It Off
Kasabian - Processed Beats
Kasabian - L.S.F.
Kasabian - Butcher Blues
Kasabian - Cutt Off
Jose Gonz�lez - Heartbeats
AIR - Once Upon a Time
AIR - Mer du Japon
AIR - Lost Message
Hot Chip - Over and Over
Hot Chip - The Warning
I'm From Barcelona - Oversleeping
Bodyrox ft. Luciana - Yeah Yeah

I never thought I'd like the album 'Chutes too narrow' by The Shins, at least not as much as I like their other albums. Life's just full of surprises, don't you think?

Oh, and if you can't get sleep at night, you just have to listen to AIR's Pocket Symphony. I didn't expect it to be that good!

*new for me

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!