Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:32 p.m. - 2007-04-16
I need Sex on the beach
Somehow I never managed to go to the uni today. Instead I found myself walking by the river Ada, it was so warm and sunny and I felt like my sisters could pop out of nowhere and we'd go sunbathing there together, like we did last summer. I tried to go shopping but I didn't really find anything worth buying, except some highlighters (those pens, not make-up), a book about shots and shooters (I'm not drinking any alcohol right now - sadly, but I can still read about it) and a kit for making smoothies and shakes (contains measuring stuff and a small recipe book). All this cost about 30 euros, so it's not that I would be sorry for the money I used. It's just that I didn't buy anything really useful, this is just stuff to fill my room of 4 square meters. I've got too much this sort of stuff, too much. Besides, for once spending money doesn't make me feel better.

Though I did find this pretty pair of golden high-heels, but they're not exactly what I'm looking for. AND they cost 70 euros and to tell you the truth, I think they're not worth the money. They looked an awful lot like plastic.

Last night Heidi was online in MSN! It was so nice to talk with her, she's had some problems with her internet connection so this was the first time in weeks that we've really talked. We reminiscenced high school times and talked about Mikael and the rest of BBs (hence last night's truthful entry). Yeah, I sometimes miss those times. But everything happens for a reason and.. you know, I just have to go with the flow. What happens will happen and I can't do anything about it. I just wish it was/had been easier to let go of those times, if you know what I mean. I still think it'd be worth getting to know them better, even if that little voice inside me tells me the opposite. Sigh. I just wish it was already July and I'd be in Finland with my friends!

Last week's weird music top ten:
1. Booty Luv
2. AIR
3. Britney Spears
4. Pharrell
5. Spraykaalit
6. Stacie Orrico
7. Ella Fitzgerald
8. Justin Timberlake
9. Jennifer Lopez
10. Ruudolf

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!