Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 p.m. - 2007-04-15
It could happen, you know
You know, life's so funny sometimes. You get to know people and then you.. then you just don't know them anymore. Mikael and the gang have been in my thoughts more often during the past few months for some reason, I remember random things and sometimes they make me laugh, sometimes they don't. But that's what memories are like. But, that's not my point, my point is that lately I've been thinking a lot about the happenings of the past couple of years.

Every time I get a direct hit from somewhere in the US, I think who that could be because I don't have any American diarylander readers or any other American readers for that matter (only people from Europe, like UK and Finland, and then Canada), but not one from the United States of freakin' America. And then sometimes I get direct hits from all over the damn country (many times from the same IP) and it bothers me because I'd love to know who it is that reads this thing but never leaves a note to the guestbook. Why do I even have a guestbook then? Why?

I don't even know if he wants to have any contact with me anymore. Probably not because his e-mail addresses don't work and I haven't heard of him in months. Many months. I just read the old e-mails and they were just so hilarious that they made me wish I'd still be getting them. I don't know why I'm being so stupid because what point is there to be friends with someone if I never see that friend? What point is there to think of the possibility of him contacting me? I've always been good at wanting things that I'll never get, it's my speciality. I don't like it when I cling onto the past like I'm doing now, but I just can't help it. You probably don't understand me because even I don't understand myself, why I want to make myself feel this bad about not hearing of them anymore, but I guess it's me being.. me. Overly nostalgic.

There's always the slim possibility of someone of them still reading my diary. I guess. Maybe? I don't know why, but that makes me feel better.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!