Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2007-05-18
Freaky facts about animals
Last night I had the strangest dream ever, I felt a bit shaken when I woke up. I met some man who I thought I was in love with, even if he was over 10 years older than me, so when he asked me to marry him, I said yes. Right after the wedding I regretted it because he became a totally different man after it, treated me badly and was never home. Then one day I met this young guy and fell madly in love with him. He naturally didn't know that I was married and when I told him (after a couple of weeks), he just said that he didn't expect me to do something like this, and then I woke up. It felt so real, and it was so long and it could've really happened because it was so realistic. I mean, it was like a really depressing movie, reminded me of Fatal Attraction, only no one got killed. What was weird though, was that a part of the dream was in English. I mean, with some people I spoke English and with some Finnish and with some Serbian. The dream still gives me the chills. I mean, it even had a theme song - Christian Walz's 'Never be afraid again'!

I can't understand the irony of life sometimes. You know that I used to have a major crush on P, and back then he hardly noticed me, if you don't count that hair rumpling or an occasional 'hi' and so on. Now when I couldn't care less, he's touching my hair and hugging me and telling dumb jokes and everything. Like, where was he 4 months ago?! Though yesterday, during pedology, he did say my glasses suit me, and so did Ana and Branko. I wear them only when I need to look smart see something, and since I'm usually so tired that I'm half dead, I can't concentrate and therefore don't use my glasses.

T's coming over tomorrow to explain geodesy to me. Uh, I don't like geodesy.. Maybe I should've paid more attention during the seminars and not let R do the difficult parts of the exercises. Hmm. Oh well, I'm not totally screwed - yet. I don't know about today's botanics mid-term exam, I might've passed it even if I guessed some of the answers. All fingers and toes crossed!

(More freaky stuff - yesterday I had a really long d�j�-vu, it lasted almost a minute!)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!