Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:40 p.m. - 2007-05-16
\"Eiks otettais t�n��n vaan iisisti, se olis jotenki vaan niin vitun siistii\"
I can't concentrate on studying right now. I've read about 3 pages of botanics today and it's kinda.. uh, not good. It's just so frustrating to read something and not understand anything! I mean, I understand most of the stuff if I read it slowly, but still.. If someone would ask me 5 min later what I just read or told me to explain the secondary structure of a flower stalk or what dicotyledons are, I wouldn't know the answer. I need a fucking year to remember all this stuff. Sometimes I feel that no matter how many times I read this stuff, I just can't remember it. It's like talking with my friends here, I understand 99% of what they say but I can't use the words that they use because they're not a part of my dictionary, and it makes me feel so dumb. Add all the terminology and you've got a nice mess. Or I've got, it's my mess.

Sigh. Sorry for complaining once again, but at least this time it's not about my brother. He's been actually quite nice for the past week or so, meaning that he hasn't yelled at me, said mean things or anything. He hasn't washed the dishes but I don't have the energy to care anymore. I'm happy when he's treating me like a human being. He's pretty interested in my dog and he even tried coming up with a decent name for it, because he didn't like Nessu. First I thought he was wrong because I really like the name Nessu, but he's right, it's not a good name for him since no one here can pronounce it. He also thought that the name is kinda wimpy and I admit that it's not the right name for a brave (and slightly crazy) dog like Mini is. He's just so adorable, and when he sleeps he looks like an angel. When he's awake, his sharp teeth are always attached to something, be it wires, shoes or carpets. You'd never think he's such a monster when he sleeps. Mini's sleeping habits reminds me, mum has decided to let him sleep in her bed whenever Mini feels like it. I guess I don't mind, even if at first I thought I wouldn't let him sleep in my bed. But seriously, who can resist a cutie like Mini? Here are some pics of him. :))

http://s211.photobucket.com/albums/bb244/MagentaF/mini%208%20weeks/

Something to listen to:
Elastinen - Anna mun

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!