Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:47 a.m. - 2007-05-09
I'll show you who's rock 'n roll
Should NOT have had those 5 cups of coffee last night. My stomach didn't like it, especially since it was almost empty and the coffee was kinda strong. I was so so hyper, but then again I was so happy because my brother was away, so that I guess it made me even more euphoric.

Yesterday me and Iiris talked how foreign guys are usually so much more better-looking than Finnish ones. I bet the first thing that comes to your mind when you think about Serbia isn't tall tanned guys with dark curly hair, flawless pearly whites and pink or turquoise pique shirts combined with something that looks like designer jeans, but the truth is that there are quite a lot of guys who fit this prescription perfectly. I don't know about you but I'm not complaining, these guys are like a pretty picture that you could look at for hours. The only problem is that they know they're hot as hell, and most of the time they behave like it. Sigh. You know, it's such a waste of good material.

Something to listen to:
Bodyrox ft. Luciana - Yeah Yeah

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!