Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:12 p.m. - 2007-04-30
Computer genius
I just wrote a long-ish entry about how I understand my brother and blah blah blah and how he laughed at me when I told him that I've made plans concerning this flat and its furniture, I mean, what the flat is going to look like after the renovation (my budget for new furniture and stuff: 1500e), but then I accidentally deleted the entry and to be honest with you, I can't be arsed to write it again.

Here it is, shortened:

I think the reason why me and my brother don't get on that well is because we're too much alike, with our flaws and everything.

EDITED: (6.5.07)
I hope Diaryland will start working soon because it really bugs me that I haven't been able to add an entry in five (or is it 6??) days. Argh. The fact that I'm addicted to Dland is clearer than ever, but I guess it's kinda like smoking or any other habit - after 5 years it's hard to quit. But I'm not quitting, in fact, I'm probably ordering the supergold membership tomorrow because during this server problem thingy only gold and supergold members have been able to add, edit and delete entries freely. This is actually the first day that I've been able to even edit my entries! Hopefully this problem will be sorted out soon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!