Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 p.m. - 2007-04-27
Madame Artsy's Dating Agency
Things that have made me happy:

1. A couple of days ago one guy thought that I was a 3rd year student. When I told him I'm a 1st year student, he gave me that look, from head to toe, and smiled a little.
2. I bought new wedge heels today. They're black, open toed, made of leather and super cute, but they were also super expensive - I paid 80 euros for them. But I knew that I'd get sad if I didn't buy them, and they were the last pair of the kind! Besides, the heel is 6 cm high so they're quite easy to walk in.


Things that have made me less happy:

1. I've spent 300 euros in this month shopping.
2. I've eaten way too many carbs.


Things that have made me feel neither of the above:

1. One of my professors declared today to me and my friends that we need to find me a boyfriend so that I'll learn Serbian faster.
professor: "Oh, this is a such a wonderful idea!"
T: "Oh, it truly is!"
E tu, Brute?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!