Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:39 p.m. - 2007-04-19
I love it but I hate the taste
My mp3 player's cause of death has been found out - it's all because of the ear plugs, so actually I shouldn't use the words "cause of death". My mobile's ear plugs can work as a replacement for a couple of days but the cord is so damn short (without the USB extension thingy that I use when I listen to music with the mobile) that I can't listen to any music while I'm walking. And that just sucks. Thank God it wasn't the player that was fucked up! If it had been, I'd hate Creative for the rest of my life.

I have a horrible headache and I can't concentrate on anything. I've sleeping so bad for the past week or so that when I wake up, it feels like I haven't slept at all. Last night I had a horrible nightmare that I was fighting with my husband (it was like.. the future me) and he had our baby in this baby carrier thing attached to his back. Suddenly the exact copy of my husband popped out of nowhere and killed our baby in the most brutal way. It still gives me the chills.. But it was definitely the most horrible nightmare in a while. I was, again, like a zombie at the uni and copied most of the geodesy exercises from R and the parts that I didn't understand, he explained to me. I don't understand him sometimes (like the way he attacks me sometimes during geodesy seminars and tries to tickle me) but it doesn't matter, he's a nice guy. He smelled like Hugo Boss, coffee and cigarettes.

Need more sleep. No, I need BETTER sleep, because it's no use to sleep if it takes you ages to fall asleep and when you finally do fall asleep, you see either nightmares or really stressing dreams.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!