Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:39 p.m. - 2007-04-13
Girl gone wild
I don't know why, but recently I've started dreaming of smoking. Almost every night I smoke in my dreams and it's something that I love to do, when I'm asleep I mean. I'm not against it while I'm awake, but in my dreams it seems to be the reason why I live! Like, last night I dreamed I was at an old friend's house party where I met a group of old acquaintances from elementary school and smoked a pack of cigarettes, enjoying every one of them like it was my last. It's kinda freaky. Am I subconsciously addicted to them or what?

Last night when I talked with mum in MSN, I told her about the tongue piercing that I've been thinking of for quite a long time. The crying smiley face that she used made me feel a bit bad for some reason. She told me that I've gone wild here in Belgrade but I don't agree with her, a tongue piercing isn't that wild. It just looks cool. She knows she can't stop me because I'll be 20 in August, but she did tell me that when my dad gets mad at her for allowing me to do it (and leaves me out of his will), I'm supposed to say that it was my decision and mum had nothing to do with it. Which is what I'm going to say.

IF I decide to get that piercing.

We were supposed to go to the terrain today (the area that we're making a presentation of) but R escaped during the botanics seminar, saying that he needs to go home to sleep. Then Carrie said she has to eat and wait for the petrography exam results and Dragana got a bit mad at her, so we decided that R, Dragana and I will go to the terrain on Sunday to take those pics that we need to show to the professor on Tuesday. So, since I had told my brother that my day at the uni ends around 2 or 3 p.m., I headed downtown and bought bunny printed hipster panties from Women'secret and loads of sanitary stuff from Lilly (including a fuchsia coloured nailpolish, it looked so crazy). I almost bought a pair of wedge heels but they didn't have my size (luckily), so I saved some money, though they were only about 12 euros. What can you get with 12 euros in Finland, a movie ticket?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!