Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:29 p.m. - 2007-04-12
Happiness is frozen raspberries
Things could be going better right now but I've decided not to care, even if that stupid Visa Electron things annoys me big time AND yesterday I got to know that if the dachshund breeder can't take Nessu to her home for one month in the summer, I'll have to choose between the trip to Finland and my puppy because of some very annoying vaccination rules or something. AND I'm quite pissed off. Actually I was, I calmed down when mum called the breeder last night and she said that she can MAYBE take the puppy. Fingers crossed.

I went to sleep at 3 a.m. yesterday (today?) so I couldn't do anything sensible at the uni. We had geodesy and were supposed to do this (sort of) complicated exercise but I was like a zombie, listening to music, letting my thoughts wander and smelling the oh-so-lovely scent that R had. It reminded me of the Hugo Boss scent that my brother had a few years ago, the one that had the funny cloth-like package. I love it when guys care about what they smell like, and if they smell good, then it's even better. Heavenly, I might say.

I bought a new French art&decoration magazine, I love those pictures. The homes in that magazine are just like my dream home, and all that stuff that they advertise.. Man, if I was to go to Paris in the near future! I'd buy everything, seriously. I can already imagine myself choosing the curtains, the paint for the walls, the livingroom furniture, the kitchen cupboards.. everything. I want to curl up on the couch and go through the magazine with a cup of frozen raspberries.

My most listened tracks for the past few days:
Spraykaalit - Candy
Justin Timberlake ft. T.I. - My love
Booty Luv - Shine
Akon ft. Snoop Dogg - I wanna love you

That's my summer music, and it really is summer, +23 degrees and a cloudless sky. Almost perfection (if we don't count the mosquitos). My left wrist is completely swollen because of one mosquito bite and it doesn't look nice. But as long as I can wrap my thumb and forefinger around my wrist, everything's fine!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!