Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 a.m. - 2007-04-11
Shitfuck
I have spent the last 30 minutes enjoying my own voice, which seems to be reminiscencing all the Finnish swear words that my memory can dig up. I tell you, it's been a wonderful half an hour, my voice really seems to make the most of this sensitive Finnish moment. Oh Finland and the miraculously versatile and incredibly poetical Finnish language, I miss you so much, these insignificant words can't express my true feelings towards You right now. All the most beautiful words of the graceful Finnish language bring me memories of my brothers and some of the happiest and most joyous moments of my life, like when I was 10 and lost my keys for the fourth time and didn't find them for three months and didn't tell mum. Only this is even greater, believe me. I mean, who wouldn't be jumping of joy and repeating "vittu saatana perkele" (and other fine examples of the cultivated Finnish language) for at least half an hour when that someone realizes that she has lost her Visa Electron.

Such a fine day to be alive, such a fine day.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!